Gokhale Education Society invites you for Online Motivational Awards & Felicitation Ceremony 2019-20 on 7th November 2020 at 11am

Use the following link to join

Click Here to Join

In Chair

Sir Dr. M.S. Gosavi
Secretary & Director General
Gokhale Education Society

Chief Guest

Prof. E. Vayunandan
Vice Chancellor
YCMOU, Nashik

Guests of Honour

Prin. Dr. Mrs. Deepti Deshpande
Director(HR), G.E. Society,
Principal, SMRK BK AK Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Prin. Dr. Ram Kulkarni
Zonal Secretary, G. E. Society,
Principal, BYK College of Commerce