Prestigious Alumina 2018-09-21T10:10:36+00:00

LIST OF SOME OF THE PROMINENT ALUMNI OF THE SOCIETY TILL 2018

Sr. No. Degree Batch Name of Alumni, Contact No., E-mail Address Institute / Company
M.Com. 1966 Kapadia Digvijaybhai
babubhaigroup.com
Managing Director, Babubhai Group, Nashik, Member of Board of Governor, U.S. Federal Reserve Bank
BA 1968 Pushpatai Hiray
msgcollege@rediffmail.com
Ex-Health Minister Government of Maharashtra
MBA 1970 Dr. Vijay Gosavi
drvijaygosavi2012@hotmail.com
Advisor to Government of Oman
Director IED, Nashik
M.Com. 1974 Mahendra Gujarathi
mgujarathi@bentley.edu
Prof. of Accountancy, International Association of Accounting Education & Research, Bentley, University of Bentley
M.Com. 1978 Dr. V. M. Govilkar
info@govilkarassociation.com
Charted Accountant, Ex-Planning Commission (Member) Govt. of Maharashtra, Ex. Principal, BYK College, Nashik
MBA 1982 Nitin B. Chaudhari
Nitinc999@yahoo.com
Proprietor, SWAN World Wide – The Homemaker, Sharanpur Road, Nashik
MBA 1983 Pandya Manoj
sap.pmraleigh@rediffmail.com
SAP Consulting & Project Manager, Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
B.Sc. Physics 1983 Dr. Vivek Sawant
md@mkcl.org
Managing Director & CEO, MKCL,Pune
B.Sc. (Phys) 1985 Vispute Ratnakar D.
rd@bhrewavesemi.com
Bhuewave, Baltimore, Maryland, USA
LL.B. 1986 Jaybhave Jayant
adv.jayantjaibhave@gmail.com
Chairman, Bar Council, Maharashtra & Goa, Nashik
B.A. (Eng.) 1987 Limaye Anand IAS, Officer
MBA 1987 Raravikar Ashutosh
raravikar@yahoo.co.in
Assistant Advisor, RBI, Mumbai
MBA 1989 Patil Avinash
Pavinash64@yahoo.com
CEO, A.P. Services & A. K. Marketing, Vithal Charni, College Road, Nashik
MBA 1989 Uday Zokarkar
uday@mantramedia.in
CEO, Mantra Media, Nashik
MBA 1989 Batavia Paresh
pareshlbatania@yahoo.com
CEO, Plywood Corporation, Vijay Complex, Canada Corner, Nashik
MBA 1989 Suresh T. Chawla
Chawla_suresh@hotmail.com
Managing Director, Indilube Petro Specialities Pvt. Ltd. Dwarka, Nashik
LL. B. 1989 Wagh Yatin Ex-Mayor, NMC, Nashik
B.Com. 1990 Hiray Seema
www.seemataihiray.com
MLA Maharashtra
MPM 1990 Khambaswadkar Prashant CEO, Universal Group, Mumbai, Member, NSDC India
MBA 1990 Upadhyaya Hridayesh
Hridayesh.upadhyaya@vsnl.com
Golts Specialities Pvt. Ltd., Vasant Marval, CHS Ltd. Borivali (E)
M.Sc. 1991 Rawale Sharad
Sharad_rawale@yahoo.com
Proprietor, Ohio Peptide Co., Ohio, USA
MPM 1993 Anil Daithankar
Anil.daithankar@epcos.com
HR Head, EPCOS India Pvt. Ltd. Satpur, Nashik
MCS Comp. 1994 Gotkhindikar Ajey
www.nokia.com
Nokia, Finland
B.Sc. (Maths) 1994 Anant Narayan Hariharan
ananth@math.iit.ac.in
Department of Mathematics
Fellow, University of Nebraska, USA
B.Sc. 1995 Ms. Uma Ghosh Dubai
MBA 1995 Shripad Deshpande
shripadhrnsk@rediffmail.com
HR Axes Consultancy, Manorama Nagar, Thane West
B.Sc. (Bot.) 1997 Sahastrabudhe Herambh
heramb@tangentconcepts.biz
Proprietor, Tangent Concept, USA
MCS (Comp) 1997 N Shriram
shriramn@microsoft.com
Microsoft, Washington D.C., USA
MBA 1997 Niranjan Bal
niranjanbal@yahoo.com
GM-IT, Hindalco Industries (Aditya Birla), Mumbai
M.Sc. 1998 Kamat Ajit
ajit.kamat@live.in
Intel. U.K.
M.Sc. (Org. Chem.) 1998 Khade Prashant Sanford Sunhan Medical Research Institute, California, USA
B.Sc. 1999 Ms. Simrat Sahani Texas, USA
B.Sc. 1999 Ms. Radha Schdev Freelancing in Western Wear Designing, Mumbai
B.Com. 2000 Ankalgi Shripad
www.jbssa.com
Finance Analyst, Swift & JBS Co., Australia.
M.Sc. (Chem.) 2000 Guliana Mitexkumar
www.fgb.ae
Sr. Sales Executive, First Gulf Bank, UAE
M.Sc. 2001 Dr. Mrs. Illa Khulge Research Scientist, Sydney, Australia
MCS (Comp) 2001 Borase Rahul
rahulborse@gmail.com
Suncorp Group, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
MCS 2001 Desai Sanju
sanjud@gmail.com
Saybage, USA
MBA 2001 Kapadia Kartik Mahesh
kartik@wisecowconsultants.com
Director, Wisecow Marketing and Media Consultants Pvt. Ltd., Office No. 2, 6th Floor, Bhosale Shinde Arcade, Jangali Maharaj Road, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune
MCS Comp. 2003 Kasat Yogesh
www.lgnity.com
Lgnity Software, Irvine, California, USA
M.Sc. 2003 Dalvi Ketan
www.wilmottdixonconst.com
Senior Sustainability Manager, Wilmott Dixon Construction, London, UK
MCS Comp. 2006 Jakhotia Nilesh
nileshjakhotia@gmail.com
Fundtech, Corporation, North Carolina, USA
M.Sc. (Micro) 2006 Prajapati Priyanka
Piya283@gmail.com
North Germany
MBA 2007 Mandar Kelwarkar
mandar.kelwarkar@gmail.com
HDFC Bank Ltd., D-Wing, Modern Central, Sane Guruji Marg, Mahalakshmi, Mumbai
MBA 2008 Neha Shabade
www.cardinalhealth.com
Project Manager, Cardinal Health Houston, Texas, USA
M.Sc. (Micro) 2009 More Abhijit
abhijit@gmail.com
Scientist, Institute of Cell Biology Houston, Texas
M.Sc. (Micro) 2009 Puranik Rutika
rutikapuranik@gmail.com
Research Scientist, Department of Bio-Chemistry, Ohio, State University, Ohio, USA
MBA 2009 Jadhav Manish
manish_jadhav78@yahoo.co.in
R.C.F. Ltd., Priyadarshani, 8th Floor, Easten Express Highway, Mumbai
M.Sc. 2010 Save Atish
atishsave@yahoo.co.in
Founder & CEO, SQ Squeezers Pvt. Ltd., Valsad, Gujarat
MBA 2014 Amey Kulkarni
ameykul10@gmail.com
Manager, Decimal Point Analytics, 5th Floor, Padma Vishwa, Regency, Mumbai Naka, Nashik
B.Ed. Mr. Nivrutti Kashinath Deshmukh
Nivrutti Maharaj Deshmukh Indorikar)
Famous Kirtankar